Buriram United Fixtures 2017 For First Half Of Season

 

Date                                              Opponents                                         Venue            Time              F/A

Sunday February 12                Chonburi                                               H                     6pm                2-2

Saturday February 18             Navy                                                      A                     7pm                  2-1

Saturday February 25             Pattaya United                                    H                     5.45pm           2-0

Saturday March 4                    Thai Honda                                           A                     7pm                5-1

Wednesday March 8                Nakhon Ratchasima                            H                    6pm               4-0

Saturday March 11                  Port FC                                                  A                      7pm                 0-0

Monday April 3                         Muang Thong                                      H                    7pm

Saturday April 8                       Ubon UMT Utd                                   A                    7pm

Wednesday April 18                 Super Power Samut Prakan             H                     6pm

Saturday April 22                      Chiang Rai                                          A                     6pm

Saturday April 29                      Sisaket                                                H                     8pm

Wednesday May 3                    Bangkok Glass                                    A                     7pm

Saturday May 6                         Ratchaburi                                         H                     6pm

Saturday May 13                       Sukhothai                                           A                     6pm

Wednesday May 17                   Suphanburi                                        H                      5.45pm

Sunday May 21                         Police Tero Sasana                             A                      6pm

Saturday May 27                      Bangkok Utd                                       H                      7pm

 

 

 

Leave a Reply